Grand Meadow ISD 495‚Äč

710 4th Ave NE  PO Box 68  Grand Meadow, MN 55936  Phone: 507-754-5318  Fax: 507-754-5608

 
 
 Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Back, Megan Teacher
English/Language Arts

mback@gm.k12.mn.us
Bain, Joshua Physical Education Physical Education
DAPE

jbain@gm.k12.mn.us
Bakker, Mary Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional

mbakker@gm.k12.mn.us
Baldus, Lynn Elementary First Grade Teacher
507-754-5310 x7750
lbaldus@gm.k12.mn.us
Baldus, Nashia ECFE/Preschool Preschool Teacher
507-754-5310 x7745
nbaldus@gm.k12.mn.us
Baudoin, Dawn Physical Education Physical Education Teacher
DAPE
754-5318 Ext. 7754
dbbaudoin@gm.k12.mn.us
Benson, Jessica Special Education Special Education Teacher
DCD

jbenson@gm.k12.mn.us
Besel, Paul Administration Principal/Superintendent
507-754-5318 x7788
pbesel@gm.k12.mn.us
Bilskemper, Josh Science Teacher
507-754-5318 x7030
jbilskemper@gm.k12.mn.us
Bly, Judy Custodial Custodian
507-754-5318
Bogart, Lauren Special Education Special Education Teacher
507-754-5318 x7854
lbogart@gm.k12.mn.us
Bonjour, Stephanie Special Education ECSE

sbonjour@smec.k12.mn.us
Bowland, Justin Math Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher
507-754-5318 x7726
jbowland@gm.k12.mn.us
Brusse, Bob Elementary Fourth Grade Teacher
507-754-5310 x7753
bbrusse@gm.k12.mn.us
Burmester, Chad Physcial Education/Health Teacher
507-754-5318 x7772
cburmester@gm.k12.mn.us
Bush, Brandon Custodial Custodian
507-754-5318 x7762