Grand Meadow ISD 495‚Äč

710 4th Ave NE  PO Box 68  Grand Meadow, MN 55936  Phone: 507-754-5318  Fax: 507-754-5608

 
 
 Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Hadland, Martina Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional

mhadland@gm.k12.mn.us
Hall, Danielle Special Education Special Education Teacher
507-754-5318 x7770
dhall@gm.k12.mn.us
Hanken, Darcy Elementary Second Grade Teacher
507-754-5310 x7759
dhanken@gm.k12.mn.us
Hanson, Rachel Elementary Fourth Grade Teacher
507-754-5318 x7748
rhanson@gm.k12.mn.us
Hatle, Connie Food Service Food Service Assistant
507-754-5318
Hendrickson, Leslie Administrative Assistants Accounting Clerk
507-754-5318 x7703
lhendrickson@gm.k12.mn.us
Himebaugh, Kathi Support Services Nurse
507-754-5318 x7715
khimebaugh@gm.k12.mn.us
Hoefs, Karl Custodial Lead Custodian
507-754-5318 x7762
khoefs@gm.k12.mn.us
Howard, Gwen Support Services Vision
507-754-5318 x7720
ghoward@smec.k12.mn.us
Hughes, Carrie Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional

chughes@gm.k12.mn.us
Hurley, Scott Transportation Bus Driver
507-754-5318